Aegon Surbiton Trophy 2015


The Aegon Surbiton Trophy returned to Surbiton in June 2015 with a Men’s $50k and Ladies’ $50k event taking place on the Surbiton grass courts. The event was a huge success with some fantastic tennis on display and great spectator numbers. 

2015 Winners

Mens Singles: Matthew Ebden (AUS) 

Women's Singles: Vitalia Diatchenko (RUS) 

Mens Doubles: Ken & Neal Skupski (GBR) 

Women's Doubles: Lyudmyla Kichenok (UKR) & Xenia Knoll (SUI) 

Do you want to relive the Aegon Surbiton Trophy 2015? Click on one of the links below to look back at all that went on in 2015!
Share by: